Contact Us

Danmar Insurance Services has 4 convenient agency locations. Whether you’re in Riverside, Temecula, Chino Hills or Yucaipa, we’re here to help any way we can.

Please see our Employee Directory below.  Feel free to contact one of our agents directly.

Riverside Location

NAME OFFICE NUMBER EXT FAX EMAIL
Henry Ayala 951-509-0509 317 951-509-0515 HenryA@danmarins.com
Alex Lopez 951-509-0509 321 951-509-0515 AlexL@danmarins.com
951-509-0509 951-509-0515
Darlene Contreras 951-509-0509 303 951-509-0515  DarleneC@danmarins.com
Blanca De La Hoz 951-509-0509 304 951-509-0515 BlancaD@danmarins.com
Angie Delgadillo 951-509-0509 311 951-509-0515 AngieD@danmarins.com
Carlos Delgado 951-509-0509 316 951-509-0515 CarlosD@danmarins.com
Daniel Delgado 951-509-0509 305 951-509-0515 DanD@danmarins.com
Amber Mendoza 951-509-0509 307 951-509-0515 AmberM@danmarins.com
Diana Gomez 951-509-0509 301 951-509-0515 DianaG@danmarins.com
Bill Linke 951-509-0509 951-509-0515 BDLinke@danmarins.com
Erin Mitchell 951-509-0509 312 951-509-0515 ErinM@danmarins.com
Lupe Tavera 951-509-0509 319 951-509-0515 LupeT@danmarins.com
Javier Moreno 951-509-0509 951-509-0515 JavierM@danmarins.com
Amy Torgersen 951-509-0509 310 951-509-0515 AmyT@danmarins.com
Elizabeth Jimenez 951-509-0509 302 951-509-0515 ElizabethJ@danmarins.com
951-509-0509 951-509-0515

Temecula Location

Paul Amoy 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Paul@danmarinsurance.net
Ali Wallace 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Ali@danmarinsurance.net
Jenna Bowersox 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Jenna@danmarinsurance.net
Maria Cohen 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Maria@danmarinsurance.net
Meredith Cornwell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Meredith@danmarinsurance.net
John Sell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 John@danmarinsurance.net
Brian Maronde 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Brian@danmarinsurance.net
Thomas Powell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Tommy@danmarinsurance.net
Janice Bell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326  Janice@danmarinsurance.net

Chino Hills Location

Mark Warner 909-597-9700 909-393-9557 markwarner2000@aol.com

Yucaipa Location

Jodie Lewis 909-797-1141 909-790-1184 insrnc@aol.com
Robin Callahan 909-797-1141 909-790-1184 RobinS@danmarins.com
Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content