Contact Us

Danmar Insurance Services has 4 convenient agency locations. Whether you’re in Riverside, Temecula, Chino Hills or Yucaipa, we’re here to help any way we can.

Please see our Employee Directory below.  Feel free to contact one of our agents directly.

Riverside Location

NAME OFFICE NUMBER EXT FAX EMAIL
Henry Ayala 951-509-0509 317 951-509-0515 HenryA@danmarins.com
Maria Conte 951-509-0509 306 951-509-0515 MariaC@danmarins.com
Darlene Contreras 951-509-0509 303 951-509-0515 DarleneC@danmarins.com
Rosie Corona 951-509-0509 308 951-509-0515 RosieC@danmarins.com
Blanca De La Hoz 951-509-0509 304 951-509-0515 BlancaD@danmarins.com
Angie Delgadillo 951-509-0509 311 951-509-0515 AngieD@danmarins.com
Carlos Delgado 951-509-0509 316 951-509-0515 CarlosC@danmarins.com
Daniel Delgado 951-509-0509 305 951-509-0515 DanD@danmarins.com
Mirna Delgado 951-509-0509 300 951-509-0515 MirnaD@danmarins.com
Diana Gomez 951-509-0509 301 951-509-0515 DianaG@danmarins.com
Bill Linke 951-509-0509 951-509-0515 BDLinke@danmarins.com
Erin Mitchell 951-509-0509 312 951-509-0515 ErinM@danmarins.com
Gaby Mora 951-509-0509 319 951-509-0515 GabyM@danmarins.com
Javier Moreno 951-509-0509 951-509-0515 JavierM@danmarins.com
Amy Torgersen 951-509-0509 310 951-509-0515 AmyT@danmarins.com
Monique Van Ginkel 951-509-0509 314 951-509-0515 MoniqueV@danmarins.com
Maribel Zamora 951-509-0509 302 951-509-0515 MaribelZ@danmarins.com

Temecula Location

Paul Amoy 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Paul@danmarinsurance.net
Ali Bell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Ali@danmarinsurance.net
Jenna Bowersox 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Jenna@danmarinsurance.net
Maria Cohen 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Maria@danmarinsurance.net
Meredith Cornwell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Meredith@danmarinsurance.net
Erin Furlong 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Erin@danmarinsurance.net
Brian Maronde 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Brian@danmarinsurance.net
Thomas Powell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 Tommy@danmarinsurance.net
John Sell 951-506-6316 951-506-6326 John@danmarinsurance.net

Chino Hills Location

Mark Warner 909-597-9700 909-393-9557 markwarner2000@aol.com

Yucaipa Location

Jodie Lewis 909-797-1141 909-790-1184 insrnc@aol.com
Robin Souter 909-797-1141 909-790-1184 RobinS@danmarins.com
Call Email Claims Payments